close

kmkbean

Puppy: Angus

Website:

Profile:

Friends: 3

Member Since: April 8, 2008

Add to Friends Send a Message
Photo Albums
kmkbean's Puppy
Angus

Angus

Hey - my name is Angus and I am an almost 2 yr old Yorkshire Terrier. Male, of course, although sometimes (because I am so darn cute) I get mistaken for a girl - whatever, I can deal. Right now I live in Austin where I take daily walks on the hike&bike trail and get to play off leash (kazaam!) with the other locals. My main pad is in Santa Monica where I left a few broken hearts but, hey, I left some in San Francisco as well, and Tahoe - I get around. Like with my ladies, I have a large toy rotation. I would say my favorites right now (today) are the singing monkey and squeaky goose. My every day early morning/late night favorite is LB (lovey bear) - he is ALWAYS in play. I pretty much eat anything but, am partial to BBQ ribs (great in Austin!), filet mignon in bite size pieces and roasted chicken. I really prefer an organic diet to make sure I am not ingesting more toxins than an 8lber can handle. And, if I feel that my harness is getting a little too tight (or my mom is loosening on a daily basis) I try to cut down on portions to maintain my toned Cali physique. Peace Out - Angus

View Profile
December 2016
 
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Featured Puppies From the Past

Recently Added Puppies

Clementine Oliver Dorothy Trax Gus Gus Sam Bugsy Boo The General's Puppies Part of www.BergerBlancSuisse.US BORRAS
More Puppies
promo

Puppy Up Your Blog

Daily Puppy WidgetBox Widget Get this widget from Widgetbox