close

Home Rescue

Puppy: Link *-Adoptable-*

Website:

Profile: Hello all dog lovers, I am Teri. I am 36years of age and don't own a dog of my own. I am, however, a dog rescue, but this is run from my home in Devon, Dillybridge Hill, Exester. I'm not so much a rescue, but a new home. I take in all of the dogs that people can't keep any longer due to divorce, moving, etc. I don't take in puppies that are for sale, only dogs/puppies that need new homes and then I give them away. I also take in dogs that can't be cared for or that are on the streets, but you hardly ever see those around here. I would love a dog of my own, but having six dogs that need re-homing is a hard task. Luckily, there are plenty of people out there who want a dog, but unlike me, they have the time for one. My favourite breeds re the Herding and Miniature ones. Because this is my only job, I try not to spend any money on making proper e-mail adresses, websites, etc. I only buy what the dogs themselves need such as food, vet appoinments, grooming supplies...I have two children as well, Charlotte and Alex.

Friends: 0

Member Since: June 23, 2009

Add to Friends Send a Message
Photo Albums
Home Rescue's Puppy
Link *-Adoptable-*

Link *-Adoptable-*

This is Link the Wire Haired Dachshund. Link was given to me by a woman who was divorced. He belonged to her husband, but he left without Link. Link is perfect around cats, other dogs and people. He is fine with children and adults but is a bit jumpy around men until he gets close enough to sniff them. He is coming up to five years old, although I am not sure on his date of birth. Link is Located in Exester, Devon, England. To contact me please e-mail contactteri@aol.com

View Profile
December 2016
 
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Featured Puppies From the Past

Recently Added Puppies

Benny Clementine Oliver Dorothy Trax Gus Gus Sam Bugsy Boo The General's Puppies Part of www.BergerBlancSuisse.US
More Puppies
promo

Puppy Up Your Blog

Daily Puppy WidgetBox Widget Get this widget from Widgetbox