Jesse & Scottie's Mum

Puppies: Jesse, Scottie


Profile: Hi,my name is Alexis. I am 15 and I live in Orlando Florida with my 2 wonderful dogs,Jesse and Scottie. Jesse was my first dog,we got him about a month before we got Scottie,Scottie came home in April. Jesse was actually adopted by us at the humane society,as was Jesse. I insisted on rescuing a dog and I am so happy I came across these two. They are both sweet,loyal,funny,smart and playful,but they are true hams! They just lighten up my life every day,they have both learned fast and are great companions to me. Please try to do as many people do,when you get a dog,try to save one if possible,to give animals in need a loving home. I am not just the owner of 2 dogs,but I also have a ferret named Chino,who is also cuddly and amazing. Please leave my dogs a comment and there is a photo album for Chino as well. ~~~Alexis

Friends: 0

Member Since: March 19, 2011

Add to Friends Send a Message
Photo Albums
Jesse & Scottie's Mum's Puppies


Hi,my name is Jesse,I'm a 3 year old Border Collie. I live in Orlando,Florida with my mommy,my mommy's sister and my brother Scottie. I was born on Valentine's day and I am mommy's little valentine. I am only 1 month younger than my brother,Scottie. I enjoy many things in my life. my hobbies are: playing with my toys,digging holes on the beaches,killing pine cones,and wrestling(play) with my brother. I also like to cuddle up with my mommy and Scottie on the bed,I usually fall asleep on the bed with mommy. My best friend(besides Scottie) is my mom's friend's dog named Sadie,who is a great pyrenees. My favorite spot to sit in the yard is a little spot in between bushes in our garden. When I have been running around I love taking a dip in the little pool,I would go in the real pool but I don't like to. I also like papaya,cucumber,pickles,small,small licks of popsicles or freezies and I like to pry cheese out of my kong toy. I am a good boy,I know many commands and I love life!

View Profile


Hello,I am Scottie I am a 3 year old Border Collie. I live in Orlando,florida with my family and Jesse,my brother. I am a very laid-back boy,I like relaxing in the shade with Jesse,or by myself in the little grove in the yard. I also like taking naps on my favorite chair and on me and Jesse's fuzzy blanket on mommy's bed. I like a lot of things,like my brother I enjoy chasing my toys,chasing bunnies and squirrels and I also like to just fool around and destroy flowers in the yard. On walks I destroy any flowers I pass and I usually start to play with any other dogs that come walking up to us. I like playing fetch! it might just be my favorite game in the world! I may not be born on Valentine's day,but mommy loves me and Jesse a lot!

View Profile
October 2016
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Featured Puppies From the Past

Recently Added Puppies

Boo The General's Puppies Part of www.BergerBlancSuisse.US BORRAS Andre Dempsey Gatsby Simba Stoneyblue 'Lukey' Skywalker passion Koda
More Puppies

Puppy Up Your Blog

Daily Puppy WidgetBox Widget Get this widget from Widgetbox