Taylor Sue the Adoptable Grown-up Puppy

Dog Breed: Australian Cattle Dog

Hi, I'm Taylor Sue and I am an Australian Cattle Dog. I am about one and a half years old and live in Naples, Florida. I have had a confusing last couple of months. My previous owners moved all their things one day and just didn't come back for me or my 7 other siblings; they must have been in a rush and just forgot about us. Our neighbor noticed us being alone and without food or water and brought myself and Emily Sue to the Brooke's Legacy Animal Rescue. I wasn't on a monthly heart worm preventative; because the vet said I had heart worms really bad. Three weeks ago I started my heart worm treatment and boy let me tell you that isn't any fun! I have to take it very easy for the next month and can't do that many activities, because itís too stressful for my heart. I will soon be in perfect condition. I also have to take medication twice a day to keep out any infection that might develop. I do not like taking medication at all! My foster mommy does try to be creative and put it in pieces of meat but I still don't like it one bit. I was part of a photo shoot and have lots of pictures of me modeling items for sale on the Brooke's Legacy Animal Rescue Site that also benefits the animals. So please check that out. I am in need of someone that will love me forever and not forget to come home one day. I think that might be you, if it is you please apply online at: so we can meet and play. My heart is reaching out for yours but if you can't adopt me, maybe you could sponsor me. If you are interested in sponsoring me, please visit the website listed above and click on the heart above my picture or any of my other friends. Hope to see you soon!